Sat Dec 08 2018
Wed Nov 28 2018
Tue Nov 20 2018
Sun Nov 18 2018
Mon Nov 12 2018
Tue Oct 30 2018
Sun Oct 28 2018
Fri Oct 26 2018
  • The toughest part about receiving feedback is to not feel bad after receiving it :/ #toughLife
    Also on Twitter
  • recent changes the the twitter API sucks! now i need to write text more than a tweet to tell them what i am doing with the API. its twitter, not that i can create a pizza with the API :/
    Also on Twitter
Sat May 12 2018
Tue Apr 10 2018
Sun Jan 21 2018
Tue Jan 09 2018
Tue Jan 02 2018
Fri Dec 29 2017
Mon Dec 25 2017
Fri Dec 15 2017
Thu Dec 14 2017
Fri Dec 08 2017
Sun Nov 12 2017
Tue Sep 05 2017
Mon Sep 04 2017
Fri Aug 11 2017
Fri Jul 14 2017
Tue Jun 20 2017
Thu Jun 08 2017
Tue Apr 18 2017
Tue Apr 11 2017
Fri Apr 07 2017
  • https://rachelandrew.co.uk/archives/2017/01/05/its-more-than-just-the-words/ So damn true! i so strongly feel the same. one small step at a time to #takeBackTheWeb @rachelandrew
    Also on Twitter
Wed Mar 29 2017
Thu Mar 02 2017
Mon Feb 27 2017
Fri Feb 24 2017
Mon Feb 20 2017
Thu Feb 09 2017
Fri Jan 27 2017
  • @youtube doesn't keep changing videos but just alternates between two. Super furstrating at times :/ #isItJustMe ?
    Also on Twitter
Tue Jan 24 2017
Mon Jan 23 2017
Sat Jan 21 2017
Thu Jan 19 2017
More