Sun Jan 21 2018
Tue Jan 09 2018
Tue Jan 02 2018
Fri Dec 29 2017
Mon Dec 25 2017
Fri Dec 15 2017
Thu Dec 14 2017
Fri Dec 08 2017
Sun Nov 12 2017
Tue Sep 05 2017
Mon Sep 04 2017
Fri Aug 11 2017
Fri Jul 14 2017
Tue Jun 20 2017
Thu Jun 08 2017
Tue Apr 18 2017
Tue Apr 11 2017
Fri Apr 07 2017
  • https://rachelandrew.co.uk/archives/2017/01/05/its-more-than-just-the-words/ So damn true! i so strongly feel the same. one small step at a time to #takeBackTheWeb @rachelandrew
    Also on Twitter
Wed Mar 29 2017
Thu Mar 02 2017
Mon Feb 27 2017
Fri Feb 24 2017
Mon Feb 20 2017
Thu Feb 09 2017
Fri Jan 27 2017
  • @youtube doesn't keep changing videos but just alternates between two. Super furstrating at times :/ #isItJustMe ?
    Also on Twitter
Tue Jan 24 2017
Mon Jan 23 2017
Sat Jan 21 2017
Thu Jan 19 2017
Wed Jan 18 2017
  • The new @mozilla logo is nothing short of amazing! love the "://" :D ! https://blog.mozilla.org/opendesign/designing-in-the-open/
    Also on Twitter
Tue Jan 17 2017
  • I really like franz, its like a browser for all chat apps :D sweet! moving the web forward.
    Also on Twitter
Mon Jan 09 2017
Fri Jan 06 2017
  • TIL about box-decoration-break #CSS property. It is such a detail, but so good to have. No more hacks, yay!!! https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/CSS/box-decoration-break
    Also on Twitter
  • new post targeted towards event organizers in kathmandu : http://avinash.com.np/2017/01/06/dear-event-organizers-in-Kathmandu.html "Dear Event Organizers"
    Also on Twitter
Thu Jan 05 2017
  • https://medium.com/@brindelle/fitbit-for-the-spoonies-f3be7d2646bd#.fpxjint91 amazing read. "Disabled folks have always — will always — make use of the world, even when the world doesn’t expect us to."
Tue Jan 03 2017
Mon Jan 02 2017
  • https://hackernoon.com/how-i-converted-my-react-app-to-vanillajs-and-whether-or-not-it-was-a-terrible-idea-4b14b1b2faff#.8tnd88zff is probably the nicest js/react blog i've read in a while.
    Also on Twitter
  • #docker #help should multiple applications talk/link to the same mysql container or have a mysql container of their own ?
    Also on Twitter
  • the basic concept of http://garlicjs.org looks really cool! nice :D
    Also on Twitter
More